Who we are

Your committee
Who are we?

For the 2024-2025 season, the Committee and Officers are:
  • Chairman: Malcolm Imhoff
  • Vice-Chairman: Keith Watson
  • Secretary: Jose' Currant
  • Treasurer: Graham Neville
  • Committee Member: Jim Waddington
  • Committee Member: David Gibbins
  • Competitions Secretary: Jose' Currant
  • Webmaster: Vacant
For further information contact the Secretary

Jose' Currant
Graham Neville
Keith Watson
Jim Waddington